Posted in Post A Day Blogs

REALIZATION Hits!

In response to the prompt Realize

 

It’s been a while since I’ve posted in this blog and I think it’s really a good timing since the prompt that is given really matched my mood and feeling today.

For the past few days, I’ve been trying to do my requirements for the upcoming finals for the first semester. I’ve listed all the things that I need to accomplish together with its due date. That’s when I realized that I need to maximize the time left for me to finish my requirements. It’s really hard for me to do since I’m not really the type of person who manage her time properly. There are moments in which I’m in the mood to finish everything then there’s the time when I don’t really have the energy to do certain things.

I NEED TO PREVENT PROCRASTINATION from happening! I need and want to finish this semester with a smile on my face and without disappointing those people who believed in my abilities. Despite of tons of paper works to do, all I need is TIME MANAGEMENT  and being DILIGENT! THAT’S WHAT I’VE REALIZED FOR THE PAST WEEK.

Author:

I'm a college student taking up Bachelor of Secondary Education and still striving to graduate with flying colors. I love reading books especially action genres. I'm also a newbie writer starting to post stories in Wattpad. I'm from Southeast Asia. Blogging and studying is my way to escape and express my feelings and thoughts anonymously. I 'm also addicted to korean music.

Leave a Reply

